Neon Desert 2017 lineup released


Adrian Broaddus, Web Editor

The wait is finally over; Neon Desert has released its 2017 lineup. The music festival will span from Saturday, May 27, through Sunday, May 28. Doors will open at 3 p.m. and it will be held at Cleveland Square Park in downtown El Paso.

Headliners for the show include Hardwell, Foster the People, J Balvin, Alesso and Logic. Other top tier names include Migos, Ghostland Observatory, Nelly, Lil Uzi Vert and Mon Laferte.

Below is the lineup:

Check out previous years here: